Florida Georgia Line – Heres To The Good Times (Deluxe Edition) 2012-C4

Here’s to the Good Times is the debut studio album by American country duo Florida Georgia Line. It was released on December 4, 2012 via Republic Nashville. The album includes the five tracks from their It’z Just What We Do EP, including “Cruise”, along with six new songs.

1. Cruise
2. Round Here
3. Get Your Shine On
4. Here’s To The Good Times
5. It’z Just What We Do
6. Stay
7. Hell Raisin’ Heat Of The Summe
8. Tell Me How You Like It
9. Tip It Back
10. Dayum, Baby (Feat. Sarah Buxto
11. Party People
12. What Are You Drinkin’ About
13. Country In My Soul

Label: Republic Nashville
Genre: Country
Quality: V0 VBR / 4410Hz / Joint Stereo
Size: 102MB
Release name: Florida_Georgia_Line-Heres_To_The_Good_Times-(Deluxe_Edition)-2012-C4
Links: NTiTPB

Download Album: UPLOADED.net


This entry was posted in Ebooks. Bookmark the permalink.