Lawson – Chapman Square (iTunes Deluxe Version)-2012

Here is the debut studio album by Lawson titled “Chapman Square”. The album was preceded by the top five singles “When She Was Mine” and “Taking Over Me”, and the new single and “Standing in the Dark”.

Description: Formerly known as The Grove, pop rockers Lawson have a number of hit singles to their name, including “Taking Over Me” and “When She Was Mine”. Debut album Chapman Square includes the lead single “Standing in the Dark”.

Track List:

1 Standing In the Dark
2 Gone
3 Taking Over Me
4 Everywhere You Go
5 Waterfall
6 When She Was Mine
7 Make It Happen
8 Learn to Love Again
9 Stolen
10 You’ll Never Know
11 You Didn’t Tell Me
12 The Girl I Knew
13 Anybody Out There?
14 Who You Gonna Call?
15 Red Sky
16 Touch
17 Taking Over Me (Acoustic Version)
18 When She Was Mine (Acoustic Version)

Release Name: Lawson-Chapman_Square_(iTunes_Deluxe_Version)-2012
Genre: Pop, Music, Rock
Label: ℗ 2012 Global Talent Records Limited
Format: m4a
Size: 132 MB
Store Date: 22 October 2012



This entry was posted in Music. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>