Rush – Clockwork Angels 2012-MOD

Rush have return with their first album in five years and 20th to date. The 12-track LP titled “Clockwork Angels” will be out on on June 12th and was produced by Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones). Have a good one.

Description: Legendary rock band Rush have unveiled details of its highly anticipated 2012 album, Clockwork Angels. The recording of Clockwork Angels began with Grammy Award winner Nick Raskulinecz (Foo Fighters, Deftones) who collaborated with the band on their 2007 studio album, Snakes and Arrows – and Rush co-producing. Lyrically, Clockwork Angels chronicles a young man’s quest across a lavish and colorful world of steampunk and alchemy as he attempts to follow his dreams. The story features lost cities, pirates, anarchists, exotic carnival, and a rigid Watchmaker who imposes precision on every aspect of daily life. With more than 40 million records sold worldwide and countless sold-out tours, Rush – Geddy Lee, Alex Lifeson, and Neil Peart – is not only one of the most inventive and compelling groups in rock history, but remains one of the most popular.

Track List:

1. Caravan
2. BU2B
3. Clockwork Angels
4. The Anarchist
5. Carnies
6. Halo Effect
7. Seven Cities Of Gold
8. The Wreckers
9. Headlong Flight
10. BU2B2
11. Wish Them Well
12. The Garden

Release Name: Rush_-_Clockwork_Angels-2012-MOD
Genre: Rock
Label: Roadrunner Records (Warner)
Quality: 266 Kbps Avg / 44.1 KHz / Joint Stereo
Size: 128.9 MB
Rip Date: Jun-06-2012
Store Date: Jun-12-2012

Download: Rapidgator


This entry was posted in Music and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

You may use these HTML tags and attributes: <a href="" title=""> <abbr title=""> <acronym title=""> <b> <blockquote cite=""> <cite> <code> <del datetime=""> <em> <i> <q cite=""> <strike> <strong>